BBS Main page
    Kiválasztott nyelv
    EN - English
    Váltásnál az adott nyelven elérhető információk jelennek meg.
  • HU - Magyar
Students' page

Faculty of Finance and Accountancy

FFA

Faculty of Finance and Accountancy
PSZK
FFA
Financial and Maintenance Department

The primary task of the Financial and Maintenance Department is to perform the activities of the Faculty related to finance, accounting, as well as material supply and technical operation.

Staff

Head of Department

Head of Office

Staff

Head of Office
  • Office: 1149 Budapest, Buzogány u. 10-12.
  • Office: B106
  • Phone: +36 1 469-6607
  • Internal extension: 6607
  • E-mail: Riczko.Laszlo@uni-bge.hu

Technical Service Provider
  • Office: 1149 Budapest, Buzogány u. 10-12.
  • Office: BA09
  • Phone: +36 1 469-6804
  • Internal extension: 6804
  • E-mail: Racz.Csaba@uni-bge.hu

Administrator/Clerk
  • Office: 1149 Budapest, Buzogány u. 10-12.
  • Office: B105
  • Phone: +36 1 469-6606
  • Internal extension: 6606
  • E-mail: Puskas.Robert@uni-bge.hu

Administrator/Clerk
  • Office: 1149 Budapest, Buzogány u. 10-12.
  • Office: B101
  • Phone: +36 1 469-6622
  • Internal extension: 6622
  • E-mail: Monduk.Agnes@uni-bge.hu

Administrator/Clerk
  • Office: 1149 Budapest, Buzogány u. 10-12.
  • Office: B109
  • Phone: +36 1 469-6615
  • Internal extension: 6615
  • E-mail: Gyure.Agnes@uni-bge.hu

Administrator/Clerk
  • Office: 1149 Budapest, Buzogány u. 10-12.
  • Office: B106
  • Phone: +36 1 469-6607
  • Internal extension: 6607
  • E-mail: dilong.sandor@uni-bge.hu

Administrator/Clerk
  • Office: 1149 Budapest, Buzogány u. 10-12.
  • Office: B102
  • Phone: +36 1 469-6600
  • Internal extension: 6815
  • E-mail: Balogh.Erika@uni-bge.hu

Address: 1149 Budapest Bagolyvár utca 6.-10., room 104

Telephone: +36 1 469 6645

Email: dioszeginebalazs.krisztina@uni-bge.hu