BBS Main page
    Kiválasztott nyelv
    EN - English
    Váltásnál az adott nyelven elérhető információk jelennek meg.
  • HU - Magyar
Students' page

Faculty of Commerce, Hospitality and Tourism


Faculty of Commerce, Hospitality and Tourism
Student Welfare Committee

The Student Welfare Committee of the faculty (DJB) consists of 9 members. Its distribution is 5 mandated representatives and 4 members. The work of the Student Welfare Committee is complex and coopreates closely with university management.

  • judging performance-based scholarships, determining their order 
  • judging and commenting on socially based scholarships 
  • by issuing tenders 
  • reception hours, lectures 
  • commenting on appeals 
  • dealing with student problems and comment handling 
  • a description of the application conditions for the scholarships 

We are happy to answer any questions that arise, as there are no bad questions. 

You can contact us at the contact details below. 

Address: Alkotmány Street 9-11. Room 108/a (HÖK office) 




Júlia Tóth - President

Csenge Bodor

Zsófia Dósa

Brigitta Horváth

Rebeka Eszter Keller

Patrícia Lilla Kocsis

Viktória Vivien Marxreiter

Lilla Szanyi

Borbála Tóth

Orsolya Varga