BBS Main page
    Kiválasztott nyelv
    EN - English
    Váltásnál az adott nyelven elérhető információk jelennek meg.
  • HU - Magyar
Students' page

Faculty of International Management and Business

FIMB

Faculty of International Management and Business
KKK
FIMB
Thesis topics Department of Communication

Thesis topic proposals of the Department of Communication

In addition to the given topics, it is possible to choose a different topic after consultation with the thesis supervisor.


Updated: 21.10.2021.

Dr. András Zelena PhD

College associate professor

E . II. 29. e-mail: zelena.andras@uni-bge.hu


Dr. Katalin Kolláth PhD

Consultant, Visiting lecturer

E. II. 29. e-mail: kollath.katalin@uni-bge.hu

Dr. habil. Péter Bajomi-Lázár PhD

College professor

E. F. 34. e-mail: Bajomi-Lazar.Peter@uni-bge.hu


  • Comparing media systems. Media systems in the North Atlantic Region and in Eastern Europe. Issues in media systems theory in the early 21st century.
  • Transformations of the media system in Hungary.
  • Analyses of the history of the public sphere.
  • The societal, political and economic effects of the information technology revolution. How has the rise of new media changed our lives?
  • Political communication in the 20th century and the early 21st century. Political propaganda and political marketing.
  • A meta-analysis of media effects research from the 'bullet theory' to studies on the impact of social media platforms.
  • Public service media in the past and in the present.
  • An analysis of the standards and practices of media ethics.

György Bancsik

Professor of practice

E. F. 33. és D ép. I. 24. e-mail: bancsik.gyorgy@uni-bge.hu


Péter Berta

Senoir research fellow

E . F. 33. e-mail: berta.peter@uni-bge.hu

Dr. Furcsa Laura

Senoir lecturer

E. F. 35. e-mail: furcsa.laura@uni-bge.hu


Mária Heitlerné Lehoczky

Instructor of practice

E.. II. 31. e-mail: heitlernelehoczky.maria@uni-bge.hu


Dr. Judit Hidasi CSc

Professor Emerita, visiting lecturer

D. II. 42. e-mail: hidasi.judit@uni-bge.hu

Dr. habil. Péter Krasztev PhD

College associate professor

E. II. 35. e-mail: Krasztev.Peter@uni-bge.hu


Dr. Judit Andrea Buday-Sántha PhD

College associate professor

D. II. 4. e-mail: buday-santha.andrea@uni-bge.hu


judit Nagy

Professor of practice

E. F. 35. e-mail: szabonenagy.judit@uni-bge.hu